2017 Archives

Board of Commissioners

The Lincoln Park District Board of Commissioners consists of five individuals who are elected by the community to represent the community’s best interests. The charge of the Board is to set policies that will guide the Park District. Board members serve a four-year term and receive no compensation for the time they give. They come from a variety of backgrounds but share one important trait, a commitment to serving the park and recreational needs of the community.

Jayne Weaver, President


Don Peasley, Vice President


Laura Duffer, Treasurer


Dave Perring, Commissioner


Gary Nodine, Commissioner